Testimonials and Reviews

This is what my couples say about me and my work

Get in touch to book or ask questions :)


Courtney and Cal

April 2018

Sandalford Wines Wedding

We honestly cannot recommend Piotrek enough! Not only are his photos amazing and capture the individuality of each person so well, but he is such an easy guy to work with! Being 3 hours from Perth, Piotrek was always calling and emailing us to make sure we were up to date. But most importantly, he made us feel so comfortable on our wedding day, so much so that all our guests commented on how amazing he was! Thank you so much for capturing the love and laughter of our wedding so perfectly Piotrek.


Katie and Bob

April 2018

Lamont's Bishops House Wedding

Well, what can we say – the photos are beyond all our expectations. We knew that you took beautiful photos but these are spectacular. Not only have you got some great shots but you have captured the whole feel of the day through your pictures. There have been plenty of happy tears looking at them 😊 They are so special, we couldn’t be happier. Thank you so very much!!!


Sarah and Rich

February 2018

Millbrook Winery Wedding

After hours of research we came across Piotrek’s work and we were immediately impressed, but it was after meeting Piotrek that we knew he was the wedding photographer for us. If you are looking for natural and unique photos by a photographer that is extremely dedicated to his work, very personable with a great sense of humour, well organised and great with keeping you informed of the plan, then Piotrek is the photographer for you too. Piotrek gave us heaps of his time to get to know us and to ensure we were happy with the outcome. Piotrek you captured our day perfectly, our photos tell the story of our wedding day just as we remember it. Thank you!


Yaz / Maid of Hounour

February 2018

Masonmill Gardens Wedding

I've now been in two bridal parties where Piotrek was the wedding photographer! Cannot recommend his business enough for your special day. He is professional, attentive to detail, helpful, inclusive, personal and adds so much enjoyment to the experience. He was able to capture natural smiles from my brother-in-law, which is a big deal for someone known for his "camera smile" (love ya, J!) His photography is fantastic, you will not be disappointed. Thank you, Piotrek! You are brilliant at what you do.


Em and Ryan

february 2018

Distribution Lane Wedding

After hours of researching wedding photographers I stumbled across Piotrek, and I’m so glad I did. He was awesome! We picked Piotrek as he sold his style as ‘capturing moments’ and he didn’t disappoint. He also made us feel very comfortable and his style meant we didn’t have to ‘pose’. Our engagement and wedding photos are perfect. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you!!!! Em and Ryan


Maddy and Phil

January 2018

Distribution Lane Wedding

Piotrek is an amazing photographer and person - could not recommend him more! We could not be any happier with our Wedding day and Engagement photo shoot pictures! Thanks Piotrek, we are both so happy that we trusted you to capture the moments of our special day


Amy and Aaron

December 2017

Solitaire Homestead Wedding

We had Piotrek as our Wedding photographer in December 2017. He exceeded our expectations and we are extremely happy with our photos of the day. The edited collection of photos that Piotrek has put together for us on our USB gives a perfect feel of the day and each photo is perfect! Piotrek is very professional and his passion for his work truely shines through. We can't thank you enough Piotrek!


Lison and Peter

November 2017

Darlington Estate Wedding

Not 5 minutes spent on his website and we knew he was the photographer for us. We just wanted to be one of those couples so magically portrayed on it, favoring candid over posed, even though you are bound to get some posed ones. We contacted him and got some info very quickly. We booked him straight away and met him very shortly after that. The follow up with Piotrek was great as we discussed what we were after and he gave us plenty of advice. He is very chilled and easy-going which makes you comfortable straight away. He is a fun(ny) guy. We met with him several times before the wedding and this was essential to bond and become as relaxed as possible on the big day. Came the big day, he was so focused and constantly looking for the best opportunities, keeping in mind that he should not regret missing a shot. For instance, at some point we saw him disappear climbing some hills on a 30 degrees day wearing long sleeves and carrying all his gear with him. And I thought no one could feel more uncomfortable than me on the day...He is really a dedicated and passionate professional. The end result (the photographs/pictures) has exceeded our expectations with shots we will cherish forever, capturing the beautiful memories (smiles, looks, hugs) of the day. We re-experience those feelings each time we're looking at the pictures. On top of that, the delivery of the pictures comes in the most elegant way possible, but I won't say more as I want you to be as pleasantly surprised as we were. As it was such a great experience, we feela bit sad it's all over. Dziękuję bardzo' Lison & Peter


Zee and Sean

October 2017

Backyard Perth Hills Wedding

A last minute pull out by our wedding photographer had us worried but Piotrek made our day perfect with such short notice. Piotrek's passion for photography and ability to engage with people is exceptional. Love the unqiue ideas he came up with such as the silhouette through the cottage window. The mix of photos made for an anything but dull album. I would recommend him to anyone.


Sarah and Alvan

July 2017

Perh prewedding

Piotrek is an amazing photographer!!! We feel so blessed and fortunate to have found him. He is extremely passionate in his work and it shows in the photographs! He has great composition and an eye for editing :) Piotrek made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera! He is a really nice, generous and warm person. He gave us beautiful memories of us in our most relaxed and natural state. We look so in love in all our photographs! We wanna say a huge thank you again!!!


Sandy and Rory

June 2017

Moore and Moore Wedding

Piotrek! Your work is absolutely spectacular! Every detail, from the planning, the engagement shoot, to the hard work on the day you were amazing! I love the presentation and the time you took to advise us of the best ways to print. We absolutely love our photos and can't stop smiling! The pictures are amazing, creative and great snapshots of our day! Thank you again Piotrek!


SK and Eric

June 2017

Sitella Winery Wedding

Since we first connected we had so much confidence and trust in his amazing work. We knew that he had invested so much time and efforts to scout the most remarkable locations for our wedding photography, understanding our expectations and preferences. Undoubtedly, the experience and result were way better than we expected, he made us both look stunning and truly be ourselves during the shooting, we can’t praise him enough! It was a long drive around Perth and long-hour wedding shooting with us, but Piotrek never failed to cheer up everyone in the car and made us feel so relaxed and easy. He was one of the best investments we made for our wedding, and we were thrilled with those precious emotions/moments he captured. Thank you so much Piotrek!


Claire and Aidan

June 2017

Moore and Moore Wedding

Piotrek's passion for his work shone through in his energy on our wedding day and the photos he captured. We were over the moon with his service and the result. Thank you Piotrek :)


Gemma and Alan

April 2017

Flower Factory Wedding

Piotrek photographed our wedding in January. We could tell right from the beginning that he was 100% dedicated to his craft. He spent time getting to know us and talking about the kind of photos we wanted. He was great helping us to feel at ease in front of the camera, which is something I'm not naturally good at! We now have the most beautiful photos from our engagement shoot and wedding day. They capture those fleeting moments and have a creative edge. I would definitely recommend Piotrek, especially for those wanting modern, beautifully crafted photography.


Joelle and Jesper

April 2017

Fremantle Engagement Session

We had an absolutely stunning engagement photoshoot with Piotrek! He was very professional, fun-loving and was very open to exploring new places and ideas. I especially love how he photographs with our stories encapsulated within each and every photo, in a very meaningful way. Despite the session being our very first professional photoshoot and that we are not exactly based in Australia, Piotrek made the effort to arrange a Skype session to "meet-up" prior to the shoot and made us very comfortable easily during the shoot - we didn't even felt like someone was actually photographing us! Needless to say, the photos turned out beautifully captured and amazing that I can't stop looking at them :) I would definitely definitely recommend Piotrek to anyone who would love to have their stories captured in pictures


Sally and Andrew

March 2017

Fremantle Engagement

After seeing my sisters engagement photos, we wanted to get some of our own, a group of photos that we could enjoy for many years to come. Boy did we get that! We can't thank piotrek enough for our beautiful photos. He managed to capture something warm and romantic in the images that we didn't even know was there. Piotrek was fun, adventurous and creative during the session, this shines through in the finished product- as does his attention to detail and professionalism. We feel blessed to have had the opportunity to get such an amazing collection of photographs and look forward to using Piotrek again in the future. ...Maybe for a wedding ☺️ Highly recommend!


Lauren and Simon

February 2017

Caversham House Wedding

Piotrek is nothing short of a phenomenal photographer. We couldn't be happier with the outcome of our wedding photos! Not only does Piotrek have an eye for creative and unique shots which capture the moment and emotions perfectly, but he has the utmost dedication to both his craft and client. Looking for a talented photographer who will go out his way to make sure you are delighted with the end result? Look no further! Thanks again for the amazing work Piotrek :) Lauren and Simon


Lizzy and Sam

January 2017

Rottnest Island Elopement

Amazing photographer. I have never seen wedding photos like ours, nor have any of my friends or family. Don't sell yourself short, make sure you absolutely have Piotrek. Thank you for your amazing talent


There's more but I don't think anyone  one will read it :) Reviews and testimonials come from  Google, my Facebook page or via emails. I'm highest ranking wedding photographer in Fremantle by Google (reviews and star rating).

get in touch to book or ask questions